expo-IP order forms

EXPO-IP License

Here you can easily order your virtual trade fair instance online. After we have received your order, you will receive a copy of your order as well as the AVV (contract for order processing) signed by us.

After receipt of payment, you will receive your log-in data for your virtual trade fair instance within a very short time and can start setting up immediately.

Please note: To conduct web conferences, live streams, webinars, live chats or live video chats within your virtual EXPO-IP event, you need a license of the tool of your choice. These tools are NOT part of the EXPO-IP platform; they can only be connected to the EXPO-IP platform. We cannot provide support for these third-party tools.

EXPO-IP Archiving

Scope of services of the storage
The named expo-IP instance will be stored on the expo-IP servers in the data centre in accordance with the provisions of the DSGVO at the end of the previously ordered licence term together with all data (media, texts, user data). The instances are subject to maintenance and all updates during the storage period.

During the storage period, users (organiser, exhibitor, contactor) and visitors cannot access the instance.

Maximum storagetime
The maximum storage time is 12 months. It is not possible to extend the storage time beyond this period.

After the end of the storage period
After expiration as well as during the selected storage period, the instance can be reactivated by ordering a license runtime via the EXPO-IP order form (here on the left side of this page) at https://expo-ip.com/bestellung/. The archiving fee cannot be applied to an order for reactivation of the license.

expo-IP Bestellformulare

EXPO-IP Lizenz

Hier können Sie ganz bequem Ihre virtuelle Messe-Instanz online bestellen. Nachdem Ihre Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist, erhalten Sie eine Kopie Ihrer Bestellung sowie den von uns unterschriebenen AVV (Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung).

Nach Zahlungseingang, erhalten Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit Ihre LogIn Daten zu Ihrer virtuellen Messe-Instanz und können sofort mit dem Aufbau beginnen.

Bitte beachten Sie: Für die Durchführung von Webkonferenzen, Live-Streams, Webinare, Live-Chats oder Live Video-Chats innerhalb Ihrer virtuellen EXPO-IP Veranstaltung benötigen Sie eine Lizenz des Tools Ihrer Wahl. Diese Tools sind NICHT Bestandteil der EXPO-IP Plattform; sie können lediglich an die EXPO-IP Plattform angebunden werden. Wir können für diese Fremd-Tools keinen Support bieten.

EXPO-IP Archivierung

Leistungsumfang der Speicherung
Die benannte expo-IP Instanz wird nach Ende der zuvor bestellten Lizenz-Laufzeit samt aller Daten (Medien, Texte, Benutzerdaten) auf den expo-IP Servern im Rechenzentrum gemäß DSGVO Bestimmungen gespeichert. Die Instanzen unterliegen während der Speicherzeit der Wartung sowie allen Updates.

Während der Speicherzeit ist für Benutzer (Veranstalter, Aussteller, Contactor) sowie für Besucher keinerlei Zugriff auf die Instanz möglich.

Maximale Speicherzeit
Die maximale Speicherzeit beträgt 12 Monate. Eine Verlängerung der Speicherzeit über diesen Zeitraum hinaus ist nicht möglich.

Nach Ende der Speicherzeit
Nach Ablauf der gewählten Speicherzeit kann die Instanz reaktiviert werden durch Bestellung einer Lizenz-Laufzeit über das EXPO-IP Bestellformular unter https://expo-ip.com/bestellung/. Die Gebühr der Archivierung kann nicht auf eine Bestellung zur erneuten Aktivierung der Lizenz angerechnet werden.